Victory Christian Academycontact-image
6021 W Lincoln Avenue
West Allis, WI 53219
Phone: 414-384-0049
Fax: 414-384-0048

Administration Directory

Administrator – Christina Dyson
cdyson@vcaschool.org ext. 115

Admissions – Melissa Lopez
mlopez@vcaschool.org ext. 114

Records Secretary – Maria Rios
mrios@vcaschool.org ext. 113

Business Manager – Nancy Vik
nvik@vcaschool.org ext. 215

NSL (Lunch) Program Director – Leticia Garcia
lgarcia@vcaschool.org

CVEL Director – Leticia Garcia
lgarcia@vcaschool.org

Teacher Directory

K4/K5 Teacher – April Ryan
aryan@vcaschool.org ext. 107

K4/K5 Teacher – Dawn Bobo
dbobo@vcaschool.org ext. 112

1st/2nd Teacher – Joanna Williams
jwilliams@vcaschool.org ext. 109

1st/2nd Teacher – Angela Cvikel
acvikel@vcaschool.org ext. 110

3rd/4th Teacher – Amy Fracassi
afracassi@vcaschool.org ext. 103

3rd/4th Teacher – Tanya Williams
twilliams@vcaschool.org ext. 104

5th/6th Teacher – Yessenia Rogers
yrogers@vcaschool.org ext. 101

7th/8th Teacher – Kris Newman
knewman@vcaschool.org ext. 102

7th/8th Teacher – Danielle Fulbright
dfulbright@vcaschool.org ext. 201

Pentecostals of Wisconsin (Church)
2307 S 60th Street, West Allis, WI 53219

Phone: 414-344-5055
Fax: 414-344-5969
Pastor D.L. Rogers 
414-344-5055